Fashion Inspiration // Korean & Japanese fashion #2

I already did an article on this recently, but I’m just so inspired by it that I decided to do another one! I hope you’ll enjoy this!

By looking at these pictures, I get so inspired! I love girly and candy colors and cuteness, so sometimes I really am confused why I don’t find these in my closet, as more then 50% of it is black.. So.. since I didn’t have good intentions for this year, I’ll adopt one now: Get more girly & light colores clothes. Especially shoes, because all of them are black or another dark color! Bad me!

8 thoughts on “Fashion Inspiration // Korean & Japanese fashion #2

Leave a Reply

