Outfit // Black & Brown

The first outfit of this month! I just love this coat! It always takes me a long while to come up with an outfit I actually want to take pictures off. I’m sure I’m just being quite the perfectionist, but I just want to have the perfect combinations for you guys!

Outfit Details
Top – Β Local store
Jeans – H&M
Boots – Van Haren
Jacket – Mango
Barret – Ebay
Necklace – Local Store

I really love this coat, only this is that it has a very deep V-neck and I can’t really wear it without a scarf in the winter, when it’s snowing and stuff. So I still need to find a pretty scarf to go with this awesome coat!

6 thoughts on “Outfit // Black & Brown

Leave a Reply

