Outfit // Red, Grey & Gold

It’s time for another outfit post! Today I decided to do a little experiment with my new bright red coat!

Outfit Details
Sweater – H&M / Coat – Primark / Jeans – H&M/Β Shoes – Van Haren
Ring – Primark / Neckalce – Claires / Earrings – Primark

Make-up Details
Foundation – Catrice / Powder – Essence / Eyepencil – Essence / Mascara – Essence

I really do love my new purchases! Because it’s much more fun to combine everything I own now that I have a few more items and a lot of new juwelry. Outfits that I totally didn’t like before, like the grey sweater, with jeans and a pair of shoes became one of my favorites thanks to the coat and juwelry! It can make such a difference!

40 thoughts on “Outfit // Red, Grey & Gold

Leave a Reply

