Photoshoot #1

Just before new year, I had a little photoshoot, with 5 different outfits. Since it are about 56 photo’s, I’m going to split it into 5 parts. Here you have the first outfit!

The photographer was Gerard Velthuizen, and I worked with him before.Β 

Also, Yesterday was my birthday! And I had such an amazing time! I didn’t had the time to make outfit pictures, because there were so many visitors, it just didn’t stop! And they just didn’t go away! But it was really fun! πŸ™‚

17 thoughts on “Photoshoot #1

  1. I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for you personally? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome site! best acne treatment

Leave a Reply

