Outfit // Pretty in blue

Today we’re celebrating the birthday of my mother, so I dressed up for a bit! I got the dress from two really good friends of mine, isn’t it pretty?

Outfit details:
Dress – H&M / Belt – H&M / Tights – Local Store
Shoes – Van Haren/ Necklace – Claires

My first outfit shoot at night, because my mom’s birthday was in the evening! I hope they came out pretty well. So what do you guys think? I can take more pictures in the evening, or do you prefer daylight?

33 thoughts on “Outfit // Pretty in blue

Leave a Reply

