Liebster blog Award 2013

Oh my! I’ve been nominated for the Liebster Award a second time. This time it’s the sweet and wonderfull My Secret Fashion Passion. Be sure to check her out! Thank you so much, darling!

What each nominee has to do:

1. List 11 random facts about themselves.
2. Answer the 11 questions provided by the blogger who nominated them.
3. Choose 11 more nominees (who must have 200 followers or less) and ask them 11 questions

11 facts

1. I love The Nanny!
2. I have a skin routine, but I forget it most of the time.
3. I love all the hollidays!
4. My favorite color is teal.
5. I love traveling around.
6. Talking on Skype with my friends is something I do a lot.
7. I love all the comments I get on my blog!
8. I own more then 200 books. But I’ll be selling a few soon.
9. You can always bribe me with Icecream, that always works.
10. I am slightly allergic to lactose.
11. I do volunteer work.

11 Questions
1. What is your favorite dish?
My grandfather’s spicy chicken!

2.What do you have in your pockets right now?
My mobile phone, some change, a hairband.. Not much actually.

3. Would you travel around the world on a sailboat?
Yes I would, but I would get motion sick, I’m afraid!

4. How many languages ​​do you speak?
Barely any, 2 actually. English and Dutch.

5. What is your favorite TV fiction?
TV fiction? Like cartoons? Or tv series? I love to watch tv anyway!

6. One thing that  only you can do…
I have no idea! 

7. Where will you be in 10 years?
I hope to be a journalist or a baker. And I hope to still blog!

8. What is your favorite actor?
Amanda Seyfried is my favorite actress, Vin Diesel my favorite actor.

9. Which city / country would you visit?
Sealand! And yes, it is a country.

10. What would you change of your life?
The amount of stuff I ate when being a Child. I was a little fat.

11. Your motto …
If you didn’t laugh, you didn’t life!
Take life one day at a time!
I got quite a few mottos!

My questions for my nominees
1. What item do you use everyday?
2. What is your favorite holliday?
3. What is your favorite food?
4. Are you a budget shopper or a branch shopper?
5. What do you think of real animal fur?
6. What is your favorite juwelry item?
7. What item is high on your wishlist right now?
9. Chocolate or icecream?
10. What is your favorite flower?
11. Why did you start blogging?

My 11 nominees.
Just Add Cake
Away from the blue
Bella Pummarola
My Brunette world
Shadow of Style
The Penny Rose
The Blue Curtain
Tunes and Tunics
Cherry Dunia
FashMongers
Jeanette Gloves

Wow, finding 11 blogs who don’t have 200 followers yet is quite difficult, but I did it!

14 thoughts on “Liebster blog Award 2013

  1. Thanks so much for the nomination! So nice reading more about you too! I only have a small bookcase so I don’t think I have quite that many books, but I do need to try get rid of some and clear some space, this was a good reminder for me! 🙂

    Away From The Blue

    • You’re very welcome darling! I love to read, but I’ve got waaay too much books so I’ll be giving the children books I own to charity 🙂

Leave a Reply

