Outfit // Black and Yellow

After a week of being ill, I finally felt better. And how to celebrate that better then dress up a bit? Besides, I had a birthday dinner, so that would mean dressing up a bit anyway! Enjoy!

Outfit Details:
Dress – New Yorker / Cardigan – The Sting / Panty – Local Store
Shoes – Van Haren / Necklace – Ebay / Bracelet – DressLink

The Dinnerparty was fun! I went to a friends house and we cooked together. I tried a lot of new things, and most things I actually liked! Of course, there were things I don’t really liked, but hey, I tried everything! Also, my dress survived the evening, it didn’t have one spot on it! And even the panty is still in one piece. That’s quite an accomplishment! Either way, I had a delightful evening!

39 thoughts on “Outfit // Black and Yellow

  1. Such an inspirational post! I enjoyed reading it 🙂 I love your blog, too!
    Would you like to follow each other via GFC and Bloglovin? If you would, just follow me and leave a comment on my blog, so that I can follow you back 🙂

    Tina from the Style Sinners
    Twitter – @TinaStefanovic
    Instagram – @tina_stefanovic
    http://www.tinasstylesinners.blogspot.com

  2. cute as hell yay for the not getting your clothes dirty 🙂 well done on trying evrything and now you get to enjoy even more new things that you like thumbs up from me too you

Leave a Reply

