Fall Wishlist 2013

I know that we’re almost a month into fall already, but I do have a wishlist, and I’ll be sharing it with you! Do remember that these aren’t the actual items I will buy, but that I want items that are similair.

Fall Wishlist 1
Fall Wishlist 2
1. Comfy sweaters
2. Leather Skirt
3. Maxi skirts (any color)
4. Red Pumps
5. Peplum top (any color)
6.  Feather earrings
7. Silver bracelet set
Fall wishlist 3

 

8. Red strapless dress
9. Brown ankle high boots
10. Denim dress
11. Sports jacket
12. Funny printed jacket
13. White flats
I am going to look for each and every one of these items. I want the red strapless dress for christmas. I think it’ll look really cute with a black bolero, black tights and red pumps!
32 thoughts on “Fall Wishlist 2013

  1. Incredible! Thiss blog looks jus like my old one! It’s on
    a entirely different subject but it has pretty much the same page
    layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

Leave a Reply

