Outfit // Orange, white & polkadots

I already have this skirt for a whole year. And I finally got to mix this impulsive buy in an outfit!

Outfit details
Top – New Yorker
Skirt – New Yorker
Tights – Ebay
Shoes – Van Haren
Necklace – Claires

It’s raining here in the Netherlands, so I wanted to be a little spot of colour in this grey weather. So I grabbed my orange polkadot skirt, and made an outfit with it! The skirt has been an impulse buy about a year ago, so I am happy i finally got to mix it in an outfit!

60 thoughts on “Outfit // Orange, white & polkadots

  1. OMG what an AWESOME post:) your blog is one of my favs. and of course I follow.

    Check out my new post….How to make a own Gallery wall:)

    Have a great week pretty

    LOVE Maria at inredningsvis – The Swedish home decor blog

Leave a Reply

